Reviews

HAPPY CLIENTS SAY

Nancy Shelton
Nancy Shelton
2021-01-15
They designed and installed both front and back yards for our new home in Granville. They were professional, hard working and effecient and finished faster than I thought they would.
Pamela Perillo
Pamela Perillo
2020-12-28
The landscapers are incredible, they really care about what they do and do a great job!
Dee Lockbaum
Dee Lockbaum
2020-12-24
I would highly recommend Yavapai Landscaping. We moved to Prescott in August, 2020 from Delaware. We worked closely with Ted from Yavapai and found him to be an honest and forthright person. We were on tight budget after our cross-country move. Ted worked closely with us and we were able to stick to the budget. The Landscaping crew was timely, polite and worked extremely hard in the heat to finish our project. Because we have 2 dogs, it was important get the landscaping in place quickly.
Destiny Mendoza
Destiny Mendoza
2020-12-21
Yavapai Landscaping recently completed the landscaping at our home. Houston and the crew were very professional, super nice, incredible work ethic! Great people to work with! We couldn't be more pleased the way our yard turned out!
Joy Fuhrman
Joy Fuhrman
2020-12-19
I am thrilled that I hired Yavapai Landscaping to landscape the yard in my new home. Ted was extremely professional and did incredible designs for the yard. The crew work hard and diligently to get the job done. I have the best landscaping in the neighborhood!
Gretchen Walters
Gretchen Walters
2020-12-19
Look no further than Yavapai Landscaping if you need any landscaping work! From taking our vision to making it real, Ted was outstanding. Both Ted and the workers were professional, timely, detailed, focused and hard working. Ted checked the job site frequently, consulted with us and was extremely flexible with changes and requests. The final product exceeded our expectations and completely changed the look of our home. Could not be more pleased!!!
Bob Barnfield
Bob Barnfield
2020-12-18
We highly recommend Yavapai Landscaping, they are skilled professionals and know what they are doing. Great people to work with. Ted and his Saturday "super crew" transformed our backyard into a beautiful landscape in only 2 days!
Jane Johnston
Jane Johnston
2020-12-17
I hired Ted Farris and crew to do an extreme lot cleanup of my 1+ acre lot. They worked hard in the heat for two days to make my property fire safe and more attractive. After this great experience I decided to employ them for some additional hardscaping, irrigation, lighting and plantings. My neighbors have commented on the improvement and asked who I used.
Jennifer Snelgrove
Jennifer Snelgrove
2020-12-16
Ted did a great job while we were out of the country and sent photos of his progress and we totally trusted him and his workers. Highly recommended.
Lynda Rowntree
Lynda Rowntree
2020-12-15
From our amazing clients

Our Video Reviews

Yavapai Landscaping is emerging as one of the fastest growing and most respected companies in Central and Northern Arizona.

CUSTOMER REVIEW

CUSTOMER REVIEW

CUSTOMER REVIEW